• UPCOMING EVENTS

headline

FEATURING PERFORMANCES OF STUDENTS, TEACHERS AND CHAMBER GROUPS

SUNDAY JUNE 10

at Musical Arts Academy
80 Six Point Road
headline


 

  • IMPORTANT DATES 2017-2018

Terms:

Fall: Monday September 11 - Saturday December 23

Winte: Monday January 8 – Saturday March 10

Spring: Monday March 19 – Saturday June 23

  • Musical Arts Academy
  • Concerts:
  • Sunday Oct 29
  • Sunday Dec 17
  • Sunday March 4
  • Sunday June 10
  • Star Potential Studios
  • Shows/Productions:
  • Friday Dec 8, Saturday Dec 9
  • Friday Apr 27, Saturday Apr 28
  • Sunday May 27 (at The Golden Lion Restaurant)
  • Friday June 15